2 HOUR

Certified

Professional

Grant Writing

Saturdays

12noon - 2pm CST 

1pm - 3pm EST

A few of the topics taught include: 

✔️Complete Proposal, Research and Submit to Granting Agencies


✔️ Understand 501c3 and other granting agencies requirements

✔️Where are Grants found, Terminology and Phraseology


✔️Who are your governmental officials and more

Must Register Here First

Join Us Saturdays

12noon CST / 1pm EST


CLICK TO ENTER CLASS

GET YOUR

GRANT BOOK

Done For You Grant Writing - $1500 - Click Here