CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE SEMINARS

OR COURSES

https://zoom.us/j/7357327801

GET ON ZOOM BY CELL PHONE WITH DIAL IN INFORMATION HERE

REGISTER FOR THE

501C3 -CERTIFIED COURSE

501C3 5-WEEK CERTIFIED

Info, Curriculum & Homework

Get Your Copy of

The 501C3 cBook

REGISTER FOR THE

CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL GRANT WRITING COURSE

Grant Course Curriculum 

& Homework

Get Your Copy of

The Grant Book 

REGISTER FOR THE

REAL ESTATE COURSE

Real Estate Course

Info, Curriculum & Homework

Get Your Copy of

The Real Estate Book

Click here to purchase a REPLAY

REAL ESTATE COURSE

REGISTER FOR 2 HOUR COURSE


Saturdays 9am CST / 10am EST


SYLLABUS

✔️Introduction

✔️ Own your own

        Real Estate through 501c3

✔️Pre-quiz Test

✔️Setting up your

       Real Estate company

✔️ Real Estate Commission

        and Credit

✔️ Credit and Marketing PC

      Real Estate

✔️Financial and Insurance

✔️ VA and HUD Homes

✔️ Midterm Test

✔️ Grant Writing

✔️ Direct Sales to Non-Profits

✔️ Dollar $1 Properties

✔️ Leverage and 501c3

✔️No bidding on Properties

✔️ Grants and Surplus property

✔️ State and Federal compliance

✔️Flipping of property

✔️Final Exam Test

REAL ESTATE COURSE

WITH CERTIFICATE


 REGISTER HERE

ENTER CLASS HERE
SATURDAYS 
9:00am CST / 

10:00am EST 

GET YOUR

REAL ESTATE BOOK

Your Own Real Estate Branch - $1000 - Click Here

2 HOUR

Certified

Professional

Grant Writing

Saturdays

12noon - 2pm CST 

1pm - 3pm EST

A few of the topics taught include: 

✔️Complete Proposal, Research and Submit to Granting Agencies


✔️ Understand 501c3 and other granting agencies requirements

✔️Where are Grants found, Terminology and Phraseology


✔️Who are your governmental officials and more

Must Register Here First

Join Us Saturdays

12noon CST / 1pm EST


CLICK TO ENTER CLASS

GET YOUR

GRANT BOOK

Done For You Grant Writing - $1500 - Click Here

2 Hour Certified Course

501c3 Tax Exemption

Do-It-Yourself Course

Earn $100K per month or per year. 

Example: Complete 100 Applications at $1000/each = $100K

COURSE SYLLABUS

 COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION

✔️Introduction: Secretary of State and IRS Requirements

✔️ Definitions: Corporation, Reporting and Fees;

IRS Publication 557, 1023/1023EZ;

Pay.gov and 501 (c)(3)

✔️Pre-quiz Test

✔️Setting up your 501 (C)(3)

1. Reservation of name and fee

2. Articles of Incorporation and fee

3. By-Laws

✔️ Open checking account (Need EIN) and obtain 501 (c)(3) organizer

✔️1023 application

✔️ Conflict of Interest

✔️ Proposal and Midterm Test

✔️ Projected Budget

✔️ Pay.Gov 1023 filing on-line.

✔️ Expedite 1023 for 501 (c)(3) letter of determination

✔️ IRS Inquiry letter (s) and Status check

✔️ Trouble-shooting
✔️ REQUIREMENTS: 501 (c)(3) Compliances;

Revocation and filing 990’s

✔️ Final Exam Test

Must Register Here First

Join Us Saturdays
CLICK TO ENTER

CLASS ONLY 

GET YOUR

501c3 - Do It Yourself  - BOOK