GET YOUR

501c3 - Do It Yourself  - BOOK

Register for 501c3 Course Replays (registered students only)

5 Weeks Certified

501c3 Tax Exemption

Do-It-Yourself Course

Earn $100K per month or per year. 

Example: Complete 100 Applications at $1000/each = $100K

Saturday Mornings

Starting July 25, 2020

10:30 am - 11:30 am CST

11:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

COURSE SYLLABUS

5 WEEKS COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION

Week 1

✔️Introduction: Secretary of State and IRS Requirements

✔️ Definitions: Corporation, Reporting and Fees;

IRS Publication 557, 1023/1023EZ;

Pay.gov and 501 (c)(3)

✔️Pre-quiz Test


Week 2

✔️Setting up your 501 (C)(3)

1. Reservation of name and fee

2. Articles of Incorporation and fee

3. By-Laws

✔️ Open checking account (Need EIN) and obtain 501 (c)(3) organizer


Week 3

✔️1023 application

✔️ Conflict of Interest

✔️ Proposal and Midterm Test


Week 4

✔️ Projected Budget

✔️ Pay.Gov 1023 filing on-line.

✔️ Expedite 1023 for 501 (c)(3) letter of determination

✔️ IRS Inquiry letter (s) and Status check

✔️ Trouble-shooting

Week 5

✔️ REQUIREMENTS: 501 (c)(3) Compliances;

Revocation and filing 990’s

✔️ Final Exam Test

Must Register Here First

Join Us Saturdays
10:30am CST / 11:30am EST

CLICK TO ENTER CLASS

ONLY 

GET YOUR

501c3 - Do It Yourself  - BOOK